Sermon Schedule

 

Sunday, July 2 – Communion
Worship Service in the Fellowship Hall at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Rev. Gary E. Mathiesen

Sunday, July 9
Worship Service in the Sanctuary at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Elder Dave Williams

Sunday, July 16
Worship Service in the Sanctuary at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Rev. Gary E. Mathiesen

Sunday, July 23
Worship Service in the Fellowship Hall at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Rev. Gary E. Mathiesen

Sunday, July 30
Worship Service in the Sanctuary at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Elder Bradley Maxa

Sunday, August 6
Worship Service in the Sanctuary at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Elder Ken Emly

Sunday, August 13 -- Communion
Worship Service in the Sanctuary at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Rev. Melody Young

Sunday, August 20
Worship Service and Picnic at Clark’s Creek Park South at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 27
Worship Service in the Sanctuary at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Rev. Gary E. Mathiesen

Sunday, September 3 – Labor Day Weekend
Worship Service in the Fellowship Hall at 9:30 a.m.
Sermon: Rev. Gary E. Mathiesen

COMMUNION is normally served on the first Sunday of each month (unless otherwise noted), as well as at other special services throughout the year.  We also offer gluten-free bread. 

COFFEE FELLOWSHIP  Join us in a time of fellowship immediately following the sanctuary service.